Destination HeartBreak


Comfort me,

Satisfy me,

Create a level of intimacy

Far beyond any ever known,

 Bleed on me,

Crush me,

Scrape me to the bone.

 Calm me,

And appease me,

Illustrate true romance,

 Devastate and enliven me,

            Ignite my soul to dance.

 Fulfill me,

Disappoint me,

            Be sure to follow through,

 Disperse me,

And depart me,

Your passion and aspirations,

You are obligated to pursue.

 Anguish Intensified,

Commitment and surrender to oblige,

 Sentiment,

Embraced whole-heartedly,

Serving as a commemoration and Reminder,

I am Alive!

 

Leave a Reply

