No Ring Circus


If you haven’t already noticed, I didn’t get much sleep last night. I went to bed after 6:00 am and woke up around 10:00 am thanks to my door bell. Ok, it was a good thing, I had to be at work by 11:00 am anyway…. And to think if that door bell hadn’t rung?? ;]

So one of the reasons I was up so late was that I was busy hanging out with “the boys” AKA “No Ring Circus”, a local rock band in the area. Now besides the fact that they are AweSome musically, their personalities are by far amazing! I can honestly say they are some of my favorite people of all time.

They Fuckin’ Rock!!!!! I’m dying to get a copy of their album!!!!!

You can check them out HERE

Leave a Reply

