My Trip To RiteAid


Today I had to go to RiteAid to purchase an icepack for the Pep and his dad! While ruffhousing, the Pep decided to headbutt his dad.  He gave himself a knot on his temple and his dad a fat bloody lip. So off I was. 

As I was walking through the front door of RiteAid, I was greeted by the cashier.  Now, the cashier looked extremely familiar to me but I just couldn’t pinpoint where I knew him from.  My first though was school, but then I ruled it out and thought maybe that I just knew him from RiteAid.  I thought about it for a few minutes and still could not figure it out.  So when I finally got to the register, I asked him where we knew each other from.  Not to my surprise, His response was, “Grande Soy Latte!”

With that fabulous response, Robert and I shared a good laugh!

2 thoughts on “My Trip To RiteAid

  1. clpakamom says:

    FUNNY HOW YOU CAN BE FAMOUS FROM SOMETHING SO SIMPLE AND WE DON’T EVEN KNOW IT. AT WORK I’M FAMOUS NOW FOR THE WANTED AND CAPTURED THING, AMAZING HUH?

Leave a Reply

