Trying Not to go Crazy…..


So I missed SunDay FunDay this week….. I know you guys were dying for some more riddles, jokes and such but I had to spend some extra time catching up on some Z’s!  With homework, homework and more homework on my plate, work, work and more work on my plate, the upcoming holidays and finals around the corner…. I have but a moment to breathe before I have to do it all again tomorrow.  Lack of sleep…. Lack of time…

Things are good though.  Today was Cyrus’ first day at his new school.  The school has been so warm and welcoming from the start…..

He loved his first day!  This made all the craziness worth the fight.

Leave a Reply

