The Count Down…


With Finals around the corner, the count down has begun.  Three more weeks and another semester will be behind me.  I can’t express just how eager I am to be finished with my classes, put these units under my belt and move on.

I am also ready to put this year behind me.  In January, I knew that this would be my year for change.  And I received many changes in so many different ways.  I am hopeful and ready for 2009 to be my year of simplification.  I am so ready just to cruise and take it easy.  Let’s see if I can really manage to take it easy this next year. Is it in my nature?? ;”]

One thought on “The Count Down…

  1. blaquesmith says:

    What you see is what you will see! 🙂

    See big things. See a slowed down pace and it will manifests itself for you, my blogger friend.

Leave a Reply

