The ShitZu (shih tzu) From Hell!


This story begins with my wonderful neighbor’s dog!  Apparently he thinks that my driveway and front porch are considered his “shit zone”!  Every morning when I go outside to leave, I find a “new surprise” waiting for me.  Whether it is on my front porch or if it is right where I step to get into my car.

Now, I don’t know why this little dog has it out for me or where he gets off.  But it is almost as if my wonderful neighbors trained the little shit head this way.

This little fellow has it coming to him, let me tell you.  He just might end up in a different town if he doesn’t watch it!!!!

Leave a Reply

