There Is This Place…..


Ever since I was a kid, I have always loved exploration!  In fact, there is this place where there is an old mine shaft.  For years I have been telling myself that I would find out just what lies behind those shadows.  Perhaps no secrets lie within this mountain side, especially since trash, rubble and a grave stone are adjacent to it’s entrance.  However, now that finals are just a day away from being finished…. I may just have some free time on my hands!  Hit me up, if you are game! ;”]

One thought on “There Is This Place…..

Leave a Reply

