Tylenol Went Patriotic…..


This weekend I have been under the weather. Wouldn’t you know it though that I had to go out shopping with some girlfriends…..

So after the shopping was done, off we were to get some grub. While waiting for our food my body was feeling feverish and very shitty. I asked my friend to give me a couple Tylenol, since I knew she always carries a bottle in her purse. Now normally I am not a big Tylenol fan, mainly due to the fact that it is useless as a pain killer. But it does have a great effect on fevers. Anyway, she pulls out her bottle and gives me two.. red, white and blues……

Red, white and blues

Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone

One thought on “Tylenol Went Patriotic…..

Leave a Reply

