Damn You Computer


You process requests slower than a tortoise.

You shuffle your feet on almost every task.

It appears that you have buddied up with your friend the internet, because lately she has been slowing me down.

Have you been bribed with network convergence by Verizon too?

You allow me to proceed to the submit button, just to return me to the login page.

You ask me if I would like to save the information that you just lost.

Oh computer…

Please just answer me one question, Are you still upset that you were outdated moments after you were born?

Oh computer… don’t fail me now, I still need you and love you…..

Leave a Reply

