And One to Go….


As this first quarter of 2009 is quickly coming to an end, I find myself feeling Grreeeaaaatttt! ;] Ok well, maybe not great… but sure the hell close to it. THe crazy Anthropology class that I am taking is a few days from being completely over.

So now, 11 essays, 2 labs consisting of 6 pages each, 8 posts, 3 quizes, a midterm and a final exam… Later, I have but only one final essay to write.

This is a huge accomplishment for me. Three weeks ago, while experiencing writer’s block… being able to finish was no where in site. Come Monday… when this class is officially over…. I will be updating my BookRoll. Yah! ;]

One thought on “And One to Go….

Leave a Reply

