To The *One* I Never Get To Talk To….


Or perhaps never get enough time to talk to or spend time with.  We talk here and there but always seem to be interrupted….. and now our schedules are opposite each other… I might just have to kidnap you one of these days! ;]

So anywho, I noticed that I am not the only one posting crazy anymore….. she has all kinds of great reviews, essays and papers to browse through…. go check her out Here!

One thought on “To The *One* I Never Get To Talk To….

Leave a Reply

