Awaiting A New Year… 2010!


As some of you may already know, or for those of you who do not, I am expecting another child.  It might seem a little strange that I am only barely mentioning it, especially since I’m somewhere between 4 & 5 months.  However, with all the things that come with a pregnancy…. crazy friends and family members, morning sickness, and the many changes, I am just finding myself ready!

Ready in many respects. 

At the end of 2008, I embraced the new year, 2009, with open arms and with the idea that this year was my year for changes.  Little did I know, just how many plans of change were in store for my little family of three (soon to be four).  One thing though, I now realize is that changes often take time.  So while this year was a year of change for me, I consider it more of a hinge.  The decisions of the many changes have been made, however 2010 is the year most of these changes will actually play out.

Again Ready in many respects for a new year.  Especially one that is just around the bend.

And I look forward to this upcoming year, 2010 …  as my year for Execution!

Leave a Reply

