WW-EE-SS-EE-WW-EE-SS-SS-SS


Wake Wake – Eat Eat – Study Study – Eat Eat – Work Work – Eat Eat – Study Study – Sleep Sleep – Survive Survive …..

Wake Wake – Eat Eat – Study Study – Eat Eat – Work Work – Eat Eat – Study Study – Sleep Sleep – Survive Survive …..

Wake Wake – Eat Eat – Study Study – Eat Eat – Work Work – Eat Eat – Study Study – Sleep Sleep – Survive Survive …..

Get the picture?

A repetitious cycle that continues on and on throughout each week.  Don’t know how I managed not to squeeze Stress Stress in that crazy pattern.  As you may or may not know, all this is built up do to my upcoming exams.  For a few reasons, I tend not to be a very good test taker.  I have two BIG exams next week and a midterm due by Sunday!  I have already begun to sweat bullets.  Throughout the years, I have asked myself over and over what is my problem with tests?  Well, it turns out that I care way too much about doing well on them.  I mean, if I didn’t care, I wouldn’t feel so anxious, would I?  In addition, I tend to over think things… I mean like really over think things.  I usually spend way too much time considering everything so that I won’t assume anything…. ugh.. I drive myself crazy.  In fact, for about a year now, I have been making myself see things at face value.  But this doesn’t always seem to work and especially not with tests.

Someone Please just strap a life jacket around me and kick me from the ship into the ocean.  It’s all about survival right now…. so if you see me doggy paddling give me a thumbs!  But don’t be surprised if you see me floating…. my face just might be down or up!

Leave a Reply

