Yahooooooooo!!!!!!


This moment is very special…. I am officially finished with Calculus 2… which has been a little bit of a struggle considering I’m 9 months pregnant.  Today was the day that I have been coaching myself to survive through….. I’m so happy…. I have a tear in my eye…. I’ll be sure to put up some new posts tomorrow…. just as soon as I get done celebrating!  And for the rest of you out there, just be sure to hang in there because the day will soon come and you will be hooting as loud as me!!!! ;]

2 thoughts on “Yahooooooooo!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

