For My Enjoyment!


Considering I live a very busy life style, school, work, mom with husband & kids, etc.. I rarely allow myself the enjoyment of reading books for leisure these days.  Every moment I get I have my nose is a damn textbook!  Sure, I enjoy some of my textbooks.  But they are textbooks nonetheless! 

So today, after feeling down lately…. I decided to go purchase a few books to read for nothing other than my personal enjoyment!  YAY!  The content is dense, I know.  However they are not very long books.  Hopefully, I will have some time to write some reviews.  I have updated my BookRoll and Here is my list:

Six Easy Pieces – Richard Feynman

Six Not-So-Easy Pieces – Richard Feynman

The Character of Physical Law – Richard Feynman

QED – Richard Feynman

P.S.  I know, I know… I am stuck on Non-Fiction.  But I will have you know, after I have finished these, I have plans to read a Fiction novel! (LB – wink*wink*)

One thought on “For My Enjoyment!

  1. i very much enjoy all your writing type, very remarkable.
    don’t give up as well as keep creating. mainly because it is worth following.
    excited to see more and more of your own article content! have a great day!

Leave a Reply

