International Broadcast Over The World Wide Web!


I am Sorry!  I didn’t mean to hurt you!  It was not intentional!  I could go on and on, but I won’t.  I will give you your space and wait for you to get over it.  If it makes any difference, I will say I’m sorry 100 times!

 

I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry!

I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry!

I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry!

I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry!

I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry! I am sorry!

 

I AM SORRY! BOO!  😦

2 thoughts on “International Broadcast Over The World Wide Web!

  1. drdeathslover says:

    Oh my goodness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Delete this NOW. You have NOTHING to be sorry about. I love you forever and ALWAYS!

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

