The Cruising Crossroads


Today marks the day that my 1987 Toyota FJ60 Land Cruiser and I go our separate ways.

The entire sale went so smooth that I know it was the right decision.  Not to mention, the man and son who purchased it from me have plans to finish fixing it up where I left off.  This fact brings me much satisfaction.

On the other hand, the weird thing is, is that I cannot find any pictures of my cruiser.  Not a single one! \

6 years I have had it and to think that I do not have any?!  Perhaps the best pics are the mental photographic memories that I have stashed away.

So Long… Farewell… My Big Red!

Leave a Reply

