BLANK!!!


“BLANK!  I’m blanking those!” with his hand held up as a censor!

These were the words from the Pep when he caught a glance at my breasts the other night!

From the time the Pep was born, I decided that I did not want him to believe that being naked was wrong.  I mean, some people believe it is sacrilegious or something and I did not want to teach him that way of thinking.  However, I am aware that there are appropriate times for being naked and fully clothed!  And I have made it a point to discuss that and make it clear with him.  And it’s not like we live in a nudest colony or anything. 🙂

This has never had a negative affect on our family life and to be honest, has been more help to me… Especially when you need someone to scrub or scratch your back. 

My Pep has always been my best helper.  But he is older now and becoming a little man.  I am going to have to emphasize giving mom a little more privacy.

But this basically means that I am going to have to give up my occassional luxury and scrub my own back.  *Sigh*

Leave a Reply

