Mondays


For the majority, I rather like Mondays, unlike most people.  When I awake on Monday mornings I am motivated and have a list of things that I need and want to accomplish.  It is typically easier to start getting things done on Mondays verses Fridays.

Today is a Monday.  I feel motivated and I have a long To Do List.  But I feel irritated because some people can be so incompetent.  It makes me wonder how they can even get through life at times.  Oh, I know… at the expense of others!!!

I do try to have patience and keep my cool.  But how many times do you have to say something for it to be considered a broken record??!!

I mean seriously folks, if you would like my help then PLEASE listen to me.  That way we don’t waste any more time than necessary.  I swear… some people!

Leave a Reply

