I’m the Lovey Dovey Kind of Mom…


Me: “Ohhh Pep, I Love you sooo much!  Do you know how many days??”

The Pep: “Hmmm, and how many lamb chops would you like with that?”

Lol.  What can I say?  I *LOVE* my boys so much that I am constantly reminding them.  One day, Cyrus and Lucas, you will look back and read about all the silly simple stories and re-live the joy that I experience every single moment that I interact with the two of you. 

I never thought in a trillion years that I would ever be able to love anyone, let alone two people in the world, the way I love the two of you.  I hope every single day of my life, that I can spend as many days as I possibly can with the two of you! I LOVE YOU BOTH TOO MANY DAYS TO COUNT!!!!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

