Is It That Time Already?!


The weather here is Southern California has been absolutely wonderful the last three days.  It has been between 74°F and 84°F (23°C and 28°)!!!  To think it was 25°F (-4°C) just a couple weeks ago.  *Eeek*

I’ll have you know, that we have been soaking up as much warmth as possible.  Went out on a long bike ride all three days… Is tomorrow really the day that classes for the Spring Semester begin?

Lucky for me, I don’t have class on Tuesdays.  Lucky for me, the weather looks wonderful tomorrow.  My last day of winter break…

So not looking forward to a new semester, like I usually do.  Perhaps it is due to the classes I am taking…. my Art class has already begun to kill me softly….

4 thoughts on “Is It That Time Already?!

  1. Oh…fine…he gets sunshine in boxes and I still don’t know what I was supposed to get months ago that I won. *sniff* *whine* *looks around for effect check*

    I don’t understand why Univercities and Colladges don’t take advantage of brighter months and have more classes in Spring/Summer than Fall/Winter terms/semesters. The psychologacal aspects of UV/IR related to depressive disorderments are clearly understandabled to me.

  2. I am lagging big time John! 😦 I have it all ready to go… just need to get to the post office! *Looking for an extra special item to add*

    And why all the spelling errors John?? I’m tempted to edit the comment. Lol

Leave a Reply

