Hibernol


I need Hibernol!

*cough*cough*cough*cough*cough*

3 thoughts on “Hibernol

  1. Your Hulu link won’t load, Nbc.com won’t allow it and nor would Hulu via another site – but i’m guessing this is a comedy clip, so at least you are able to laugh between *coughs*.
    Get well soon 🙂

  2. I’m having to wear a mask when I visit here now!

    The last time I had flu so bad that I wished I could die, my Sister came back from her holiday touring in the US and brought me a bottle of Bourbon.
    I drank half and although it didn’t cure me, I forgot that I was ill……

Leave a Reply

