Friday I’m In Love – Again!


Credit: CERN

On my way to my Physics class on Wednesday, I found myself hating the subject.  Springtime does always have a way of encouraging me to wish I had no cares in the world.  But it was more than that.  All the stresses of my life have been intensified lately… besides the job, it had to do with the poor score I received on my last Physics exam.  Feeling down on myself and cursing the subject, I  bit my tongue and went to class.  After all, only three weeks and a final to go.

Then, during lecture and the mention of particles, their magnetic fields and electric fields… I feel in love Again!  Even if it was only for a nanosecond. ❤

4 thoughts on “Friday I’m In Love – Again!

  1. Three weeks until the current term is over. 🙂

    8.64 × 10 to the 13th nanoseconds in one day

    So there are 1.8144 × 10 to the 15th nanoseconds in 3 weeks. 🙂

    (I just couldn’t help myself GitWiz.)

Leave a Reply

