Life Has Its Way…


Sometimes, no matter how hardened and desensitized we have become, life has its way of revealing that we are capable of the dreaded human emotion known as “love”.

And as it turns out, this iceberg heart of mine was submerged into hot water.

I’ve fallen in love… again!

Only this time, with my best friend’s little bundle of joy, Marley.

Of course, since I have all this experience with raising boys and all, I’m guessing I’ll be seeing a lot more of a certain someone now. (*hint*hint*)

 

3 thoughts on “Life Has Its Way…

Leave a Reply

